Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Ashlyn L. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Ashlyn L.

Nanny Nanny in Anna, TX

Ages 0 months - 10 years

Years experience 3 years

Availability Mon, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun

Max children 4

Languages English

Provider type Nanny

Profile

I have been babysitting since 2018 for a family with a 2 year old and a 4 year old. I am CPR and First Aid certified. I help run ‘kid camps’ at my high school for teachers where me and 14 other girls watch, play with, check in/out, and teach crafts with 45-50 kids. These camps take place whenever we have a teacher work day. I love being with kids and plan on being an elementary teacher after high school. Currently I intern in a kindergarten place every Monday - Wednesday morning. I have taken many AP (college) classes in history and English as well as Honors math classes. I am very flexible with my hours on the weekends and will be available whenever you need in the summer.

Availability

Monday: 5:30 pm - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 5:30 pm - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 5:30 pm - 11:45 pm
Friday: 5:30 pm - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm

Certifications

• CPR training

Education

Apart of TAFE (Texas Association for Future Educators)

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $8 / hr
2 children: $12 / hr
3 children: $15 / hr
4 children: $18 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$8 - $18 / hr

Contact Ashlyn

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Anna, TX 75409
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.