Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Bailee G. that fits your needs.

BG

Bailee G.

Nanny Nanny in Mount Morris, NY

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 2 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 4

Languages English

Provider type Nanny

Profile

I'm a nanny in Mount Morris with 2 years of childcare experience. Let me know what area you are in so I can ensure I can commute. I can care for up to 4 kids. I can care for kids from newborns to 14 years old. I help families with childcare Mon - Fri. I can provide services related to cleaning and household chores, house sitting, laundry, meals and meal prep, and transportation. I am also able to work with pets. I charge $17 per hour for one kid, $20 per hour for two kids, $22 per hour for three kids, and $25 per hour for four kids. I'm trained in CPR and first aid.

Availability

Monday: 6:30 am - 6:30 pm
Tuesday: 6:30 am - 6:30 pm
Wednesday: 6:30 am - 6:30 pm
Thursday: 6:30 am - 6:30 pm
Friday: 6:30 am - 6:30 pm

Certifications

• CPR training
• First aid training

Education

BA in Psychology

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Transportation
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $17 / hr
2 children: $20 / hr
3 children: $22 / hr
4 children: $25 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$17 - $25 / hr

Contact Bailee

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Mount Morris, NY 14510
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.