Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Breanna C. that fits your needs.

BC

Breanna C.

Nanny Nanny in Fort Worth, TX

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 6 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 4

Languages English

Provider type Nanny

Profile

I have been baby sitting since I was 10. I LOVE KIDS OF ALL AGES!!! I helped my single mother raise my sister her entire life. I am an excellent cook and can get even the pickiest eaters to chow down. I am willing to do any house hold chores or drive your kiddos to any event or function. I will am CPR certified and in college to be a pediatric nurse. I have worked with children with special needs and disability’s and children with special needs have a special place in my heart I really enjoy it. I plan to have children of my own some day. I would love to care for children every day! I’m responsible and willing to do what ever it takes.

Availability

Monday: 3:00 am - 10:30 pm
Tuesday: 3:00 am - 10:30 pm
Wednesday: 3:00 am - 10:30 pm
Thursday: 3:00 am - 10:30 pm
Friday: 3:00 am - 10:30 pm
Saturday: 3:00 am - 10:30 pm
Sunday: 3:00 am - 10:30 pm

Certifications

• CPR training
• Early childhood education
• First aid training

Education

CPR certificate
Gun shot wound First aid certificate
Nanny/ Babysitting for 6+ years
Driver’s license
Worked as a care giver / CMA
Worked in the animal medicine field for 2 years
Knowledge of the human body and human/ animal medicine
I’m college to become a pediatric nurse

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $20 / hr
2 children: $20 / hr
3 children: $25 / hr
4 children: $30 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$20 - $30 / hr

Contact Breanna

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Fort Worth, TX 76244
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.