Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Carolina P. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Carolina P.

Nanny Nanny in San Antonio, TX

Background checked 2/17/2022

Ages 11 months - 6 years

Years experience 2 years

Availability Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun

Max children 2

Languages English

Provider type Nanny

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 2/17/22

Profile

I have always enjoyed working with young children. I've taken care of little cousins, parents co-workers children, and volunteered daycare at my local church. In my senior year of high school I helped as a teaching assistant for 1st graders. I enjoy caring for children and helping them grow in their development.

Availability

Tuesday: 12:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 12:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Friday: 10:30 am - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm

Services

• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $15 / hr
3 children: $20 / hr
4 children: $25 / hr

Safety

Verified Provider

This provider has completed their background check and meets WeeCare’s standard for caregiving.


Learn more about Background Checks
WeeCare Verified

Background check completed 2/17/22

Background Check

National Criminal Check

Global Watchlist

Sex Offender Search

Hourly rates
$15 - $25 / hr

Contact Carolina

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 2/17/22
San Antonio, TX 78249
Location is approximate