Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Danaejah W. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Danaejah W.

Nanny Nanny in Philadelphia, PA

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 4 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 4

Languages English

Provider type Nanny

Profile

I’m Very Great When It Comes to Children I’ve Worked In A Child Care Center For Two Years Then After High School I’ve Worked In A School For Two Years With All Ages Taught Social emotional learning and any other curriculum things kids need to learn I’ve ran an after school I Can Easily Adapt to Any environment or changes there is , Im On The Journey To get my education and degree in child education I’m very reliable and flexible I have experience with all age group of children

Availability

Monday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Friday: 12:00 am - 11:00 pm

Education

High school diploma

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Meals and meal prep
• Teaching curriculum

Rates

1 child: $18 / hr
2 children: $20 / hr
3 children: $23 / hr
4 children: $25 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$18 - $25 / hr

Contact Danaejah

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Philadelphia, PA 19121
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.