Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Davion W. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Davion W.

Nanny Nanny in Houston, TX

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 10 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 5

Languages English

Provider type Nanny

Profile

I always use to have to watch my siblings and there friends when my mom would leave for work or have to watch my mom friend kids if they go out of town kids just love me and I like proving people wrong I’ve delt with bad good sleepy energetic kids all my life you can read this and not give me a shot because I don’t a degree in it but please you won’t regret hiring me so as your kids trust me I’m your golden ticket to a life you want for your kids while I watch them and make sure they love every moment

Availability

Monday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm

Certifications

• Early childhood education

Education

High school diploma

Services

• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $12 / hr
2 children: $14 / hr
3 children: $14 / hr
4 children: $20 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$12 - $20 / hr

Contact Davion

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Houston, TX 77070
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.