Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Demi G. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Demi G.

Nanny Nanny in Endicott, NY

Background checked 1/17/2022

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 22 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Nanny

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 1/17/22

Profile

I'm educated with a Bachelor's degre, I have a CPR certification, I'm also certified in Parental Education as well, I've been working with children for a total of 21 years.

I have experience in camp counseling, afterschool teacher, babysitter and humanitarian work which involves children. I've also have done security for children as well.
I have a very big heart, I'm very caring and understanding when it comes to children, I feel as it's important to develop a very important bond in order for them to feel appreciated and safe.

My major qualifications include:

• Demonstrated ability to ensure the safety of children
• Well-versed in preparing bottles and making and serving nutritious meals
• Adept at changing diapers and maintaining personal hygiene of children
• Proven ability to organize leisure activities for children
• Special talent for implementing curriculum and developing schedules
• Able to keep an eye on emotional and developmental problems
• Skilled in maintaining records of children’s progress.

If your family feels like I fit the criteria please feel free to contact me.

Look forward meeting you and your families.

-Demi
Nanny

Availability

Monday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Friday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm

Certifications

• CPR training
• First aid training
• Water-safety certification

Education

BA in Political Science

Services

• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Transportation

Rates

1 child: $20 / hr
2 children: $20 / hr
3 children: $20 / hr
4 children: $25 / hr

Safety

Verified Provider

This provider has completed their background check and meets WeeCare’s standard for caregiving.


Learn more about Background Checks
WeeCare Verified

Background check completed 1/17/22

Background Check

National Criminal Check

Global Watchlist

Sex Offender Search

Hourly rate
$20 - $25 / hr

Contact Demi

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 1/17/22
Endicott, NY 13760
Location is approximate