Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Elisha M. that fits your needs.

EM

Elisha M.

Nanny Nanny in Burlington, NC

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 8 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 4

Languages English

Provider type Nanny

Profile

I'm a nanny in Burlington with 8 years of childcare experience. I'm willing to travel 25 miles to provide childcare services. I can care for up to 4 kids. I can care for kids from newborns to 14 years old. I help families with childcare Monday - Sunday. I can provide services related to growth and development, homework help, meals and meal prep, and potty training. I charge $15 per hour for one kid, $17 per hour for two kids, $19 per hour for three kids, and $21 per hour for four kids. I am trained in CPR and first aid.

Availability

Monday: 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday: 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday: 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday: 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday: 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday: 6:30 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday: 7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Certifications

• CPR training
• First aid training

Services

• Growth and development
• Homework help
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training

Rates

1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $17 / hr
3 children: $19 / hr
4 children: $21 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$15 - $21 / hr

Contact Elisha

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Burlington, NC 27215
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.