Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Faith R. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Faith R.

Nanny Nanny in College station, TX

Background checked 3/28/2022

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 2 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 2

Languages English

Provider type Nanny

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 3/28/22

Profile

Hello, I am the eldest sister of a family and I know what it means to be a caregiver I love children and creating a fun environment for kids. I see value in detail and safety. I would love to be a helpful hand for a family that I can treat as my own. I am very flexible, hardworking and exited to be a part of a new opportunity!

Availability

Monday: 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 8:30 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 8:30 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 7:30 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am - 5:30 pm

Education

High school diploma
Cosmetologist

Services

• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Transportation
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $21 / hr
3 children: $26 / hr
4 children: $32 / hr

Safety

Verified Provider

This provider has completed their background check and meets WeeCare’s standard for caregiving.


Learn more about Background Checks
WeeCare Verified

Background check completed 3/28/22

Background Check

National Criminal Check

Global Watchlist

Sex Offender Search

Hourly rate
$15 - $32 / hr

Contact Faith

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 3/28/22
College station, TX 77845
Location is approximate