Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Hud M. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Hud M.

Nanny Nanny in Waco, TX

Ages 2 years - 14 years

Years experience 2 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Nanny

Profile

I'm a nanny in Waco with 2 years of childcare experience. I may be willing to travel to offer care. I can care for up to 3 kids. I can care for kids from 2 years to 14 years. I help families with childcare Monday - Sunday. I can provide services related to cleaning and household chores, growth and development, house sitting, laundry, and transportation. I accept credit card as a form of payment and can also work with pets. I charge $15 per hour for one kid, $15 per hour for two kids, $16 per hour for three kids, and $16 per hour for four kids.

Availability

Monday: 10:00 am - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 10:00 am - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 10:00 am - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 10:00 am - 11:45 pm
Friday: 10:00 am - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 10:00 am - 11:45 pm

Services

• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Transportation
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $15 / hr
3 children: $16 / hr
4 children: $16 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$15 - $16 / hr

Contact Hud

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Waco, TX 76706
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.