Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Ilkay S. that fits your needs.

Photo of Ilkay S.
Photo of Ilkay S.
Location of Ilkay S.
Photo of provider

Ilkay S.

Nanny Nanny in Va, VA

Ages 0 months - 6 years

Years experience 7 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 2

Languages English, Other

Provider type Nanny


I am ilkay savran. I am from Turkey. I am 39 years old but if you ask me I feel 25 years old. I am a positive, friendly, empathetic, responsible person.I can drive.
I have two bachelors degrees on Literature and Documentation & Archive. I worked as a teacher and Cas coordinator for IB programme. I have a certificate on creativity action service in Paris for PYP and MYP. I worked as a library teacher and i have certificate IB DP programme librarian and academic honesty in Manchester.
I am a mom of 7 year old boy. My son goes to school between 8:00am-2:30pm. I can babysit alone during these hours. I can offer light cleaning and food-prepping. I like to play and do activities with babies and children. I am sure You won’t regret working with me. We can video interview or at your place. All I ask you to give me a chance. You are in good hands guaranteed. Thank you


Monday: 7:30 am - 2:30 pm
Tuesday: 7:30 am - 2:30 pm
Wednesday: 7:30 am - 2:30 pm
Thursday: 7:30 am - 2:30 pm
Friday: 7:30 am - 2:30 pm
Saturday: 4:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Sunday: 4:00 pm - 11:00 pm


• Certified teacher
• Special needs certification


-Cas coordinator International baccalaureate ‘IB’ (creative-action-service) certificate in Paris
-IB DP librarian and academic honesty in Manchester
- Istanbul university in Turkey Turkish literature double degree information and documentation
- Anadolu University in Turkey International affairs


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $18 / hr
2 children: $25 / hr
3 children: $40 / hr


Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.

Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$18 - $40 / hr

Contact Ilkay

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Va, VA 20165
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.