Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Isabella C. that fits your needs.

IC

Isabella C.

Nanny Nanny in Alfred, NY

Ages 1 year - 14 years

Years experience 5 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Nanny

Profile

I have been babysitting for years growing up and even to earn as extra money on the side during the weekend. I have grown up around several siblings and have been trusted among our parents to take care of my siblings. I have also been trusted to take care of my 5 year old niece and her friend who is 3 years old for quite some time now. I have been able to develop great communication skills and additional skills when working with children of an array of ages!

Availability

Monday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Friday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Certifications

• CPR training
• First aid training

Education

Working on: B.S. in Athletic Training with a Minor in Psychology and a Minor in Exercise Science

CPR/AED/First Aid Certified

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Transportation
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $20 / hr
2 children: $25 / hr
3 children: $30 / hr
4 children: $35 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$20 - $35 / hr

Contact Isabella

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Alfred, NY 14802
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.