Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Isabelle L. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Isabelle L.

Nanny Nanny in Palmdale, CA

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 5 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 5

Languages English

Provider type Nanny

Profile

I'm a nanny in the Palmdale area, bringing 5 years of experience to families who need childcare. I may be willing to travel to offer care. I can accommodate up to 5 kiddos. I am able to care for kiddos as young as newborns, up to 14 years old. I offer childcare to families Monday - Sunday. I can help with cleaning and household chores, homework help, house sitting, laundry, meals and meal prep, teaching curriculum, and transportation. I can also work with pets. My per hour rates are: $16 per hour for one kiddo, $19 per hour for two kiddos, $22 per hour for three kiddos, and $28 per hour for four kiddos.

Availability

Monday: 2:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Tuesday: 2:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Wednesday: 2:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Thursday: 2:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Friday: 2:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Saturday: 2:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Sunday: 2:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $16 / hr
2 children: $19 / hr
3 children: $22 / hr
4 children: $28 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$16 - $28 / hr

Contact Isabelle

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Palmdale, CA 93552
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.