Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Iyunicah R. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Iyunicah R.

Nanny Nanny in Baton Rouge, LA

Background checked 3/9/2022

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 2 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Nanny

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 3/9/22

Profile

Hey I’m yuni I’m from Mississippi and only 20 but I have a lot of childcare experience. I grew up with my grandma so I was usually in charge of watching my own cousins along w the neighborhood kids. I recently moved to Louisiana and helped out a couple neighbors take care of their children and they always tell me I’m really good at it. Since I’m always told that I figured might as well make it my profession.

Availability

Monday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Services

• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Teaching curriculum
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $13 / hr
2 children: $16 / hr
3 children: $20 / hr
4 children: $22 / hr

Safety

Verified Provider

This provider has completed their background check and meets WeeCare’s standard for caregiving.


Learn more about Background Checks
WeeCare Verified

Background check completed 3/9/22

Background Check

National Criminal Check

Global Watchlist

Sex Offender Search

Hourly rates
$13 - $22 / hr

Contact Iyunicah

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 3/9/22
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Location is approximate