Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Jasmine F. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Jasmine F.

Nanny Nanny in Dallas, TX

Background checked 4/4/2022

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 13 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Nanny

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 4/4/22

Profile

Well I’ve been babysitting since before i had my daughter at 15 so i would say 13 years old i would babysit my cousins as my aunt goes to work. Take care of my daughter and son 13 & 8 years of age. I babysit my brother kids 6 4 and 7 months old when i get off my morning job. I feed them take them a bathe if needed play with them if their sick give them medicine my brother leaves for them. Even let my niece put makeup and lip gloss on me. I think I’m a pretty good babysit i can’t wait to hear back from you guys.

Availability

Monday: 3:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday: 2:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday: 3:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday: 2:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday: 4:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday: 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday: 9:00 am - 3:30 pm

Certifications

• CPR training
• First aid training

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum

Rates

1 child: $13 / hr
2 children: $20 / hr
3 children: $25 / hr
4 children: $25 / hr

Safety

Verified Provider

This provider has completed their background check and meets WeeCare’s standard for caregiving.


Learn more about Background Checks
WeeCare Verified

Background check completed 4/4/22

Background Check

National Criminal Check

Global Watchlist

Sex Offender Search

Hourly rate
$13 - $25 / hr

Contact Jasmine

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 4/4/22
Dallas, TX 75233
Location is approximate