Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Jorja R. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Jorja R.

Nanny Nanny in Ronkonkoma, NY

Ages 0 months - 10 years

Years experience 6 years

Availability Tue, Wed, Thu

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Nanny

Profile

I have been a nanny/babysitter for 6 years now starting when my twin cousins were born and my family needed a lot of extra help with them. every since then they recommended me to friends and those friends recommended me so i’ve had the pleasure of working with quite a few families and i love every second of it. i’ve always had a passion for child care and i plan to go into pediatric medicine after school.

Availability

Tuesday: 8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Certifications

• Certified nursing assistant
• CPR training
• First aid training

Education

Certified Clinical Medical Assistant

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $17 / hr
2 children: $19 / hr
3 children: $20 / hr
4 children: $21 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$17 - $21 / hr

Contact Jorja

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Ronkonkoma, NY 11779
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.