Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Karmen R. that fits your needs.

KR

Karmen R.

Nanny Nanny in Tucson, AZ

Ages 0 months - 10 years

Years experience 1 year

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Nanny

Profile

I have always loved taking care of children. When I was 13, I was adopted into a new family, and because of that, the door for fostering kids was opened for them, and we fostered kids from newborns all the way up to 5 years old. I absolutely adored it. I also have current experience as a Sunday school teacher since June, and have enjoyed teaching children ages 6-9. In addition to that, I have been a tutor for various ages and subjects, but mostly math. All of these different experiences have been amazing and have taught me where my passion is at: working with children.

Availability

Monday: 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 7:00 am - 4:00 pm

Services

• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $16 / hr
3 children: $18 / hr
4 children: $22 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$15 - $22 / hr

Contact Karmen

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Tucson, AZ 85710
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.