Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Kate W. that fits your needs.

KW

Kate W.

Nanny Nanny in Williamsville, NY

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 6 years

Availability Fri

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Nanny

Profile

My name is Kate and I garden and write for a living but am looking for some additional income one day a week. I have a lot of experience working with children. Growing up I babysat and worked in a Day Care. As an adult I helped tutor teens in a program called Upward Bound, and also taught children English for a year. I have worked and volunteered with children in the Foster Care System and in orphanages as well. I enjoy encouraging children to be themselves and to have confidence in themselves. I would love the opportunity to come and help your family with your childcare needs.

Availability

Friday: 5:30 am - 9:00 pm

Education

I have a master's degree in Urban Governance & Peace.

Services

• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $25 / hr
2 children: $25 / hr
3 children: $30 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$25 - $30 / hr

Contact Kate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Williamsville, NY 14221
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.