Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Kaysean W. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Kaysean W.

Nanny Nanny in Palmdale, CA

Ages 2 years - 10 years

Years experience 1 year

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Nanny

Profile

I’m currently in school studying to become one a teacher because I love being around kids. This is my first time applying to be a nanny because I’ve always wanted to be one. I’m usually always with my little cousins who are 4,7and 9 but I’m always with the youngest one. We play video games , dance , baking , and so many fun actives with them. Being around kids is something I find as a passion and I want my future job working with them once I graduate school

Availability

Thursday: 8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Certifications

• Early childhood education

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Meals and meal prep
• Transportation

Rates

1 child: $14 / hr
2 children: $15 / hr
3 children: $17 / hr
4 children: $20 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rates
$14 - $20 / hr

Contact Kaysean

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Palmdale, CA 93552
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.