Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Kendra S. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Kendra S.

Nanny Nanny in Rochester, NY

Background checked 3/7/2022

Ages 0 months - 1 year

Years experience 14 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 2

Languages English

Provider type Nanny

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 3/7/22

Profile

I have been working with children since I was eleven years old and even younger !! I was babysitting my younger brothers and cousins from that age. I have worked in a daycare setting and as an in home nanny. I have also worked with preschoolers and toddlers in my Sunday School department at church. I have 5 nephews and a niece that I periodically care for as well. I have worked with children from ages newborn-9/10 years old. I look forward to finding out more about your childcare needs and how I can fill them !!

Availability

Monday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Laundry
• Potty training
• Transportation

Rates

1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $20 / hr

Safety

Verified Provider

This provider has completed their background check and meets WeeCare’s standard for caregiving.


Learn more about Background Checks
WeeCare Verified

Background check completed 3/7/22

Background Check

National Criminal Check

Global Watchlist

Sex Offender Search

Hourly rate
$15 - $20 / hr

Contact Kendra

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 3/7/22
Rochester, NY 14620
Location is approximate