Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Kimberly V. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Kimberly V.

Nanny Nanny in Hughes Springs, TX

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 2 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 4

Languages English

Provider type Nanny

Profile

I have worked with children for many years now, professionally 2 in total. I have worked as a nanny, and as a lead teacher for 2 years olds inside a daycare institution. I have experience with making and following lesson plans with as many as 11 children under my care, both inside a classroom setting and on the playground. I am very ambitious and love learning. I believe every child is unique in how they grow and thrive, and finding a balance between fun and learning is something I look forward to on a daily basis.

Availability

Monday: 5:00 am - 7:30 pm
Tuesday: 5:00 am - 7:30 pm
Wednesday: 5:00 am - 7:30 pm
Thursday: 5:00 am - 7:30 pm
Friday: 5:00 am - 7:30 pm
Saturday: 5:00 am - 7:30 pm
Sunday: 5:00 am - 7:30 pm

Certifications

• CPR training
• Early childhood education
• First aid training

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $10 / hr
2 children: $15 / hr
3 children: $25 / hr
4 children: $30 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$10 - $30 / hr

Contact Kimberly

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Hughes Springs, TX 75656
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.