Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Kyleigh K. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Kyleigh K.

Nanny Nanny in Tucson, AZ

Background checked 1/21/2022

Ages 0 months - 5 years

Years experience 3 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Nanny

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 1/21/22

Profile

I’ve been taking care of kids and baby since I was in middle school practically my whole life I took care of my younger sisters when needed , my nieces and nephews when they were newborns, I fed them, gave them baths, changed their diapers and clothes when needed, put them down for naps. I clean as well laundry, dishes, mopping etc.

Availability

Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $14 / hr
2 children: $15 / hr
3 children: $16 / hr

Safety

Verified Provider

This provider has completed their background check and meets WeeCare’s standard for caregiving.


Learn more about Background Checks
WeeCare Verified

Background check completed 1/21/22

Background Check

National Criminal Check

Global Watchlist

Sex Offender Search

Hourly rates
$14 - $16 / hr

Contact Kyleigh

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 1/21/22
Tucson, AZ 85705
Location is approximate