Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Kylie C. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Kylie C.

Nanny Nanny in Holland, TX

Background checked 3/9/2022

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 10 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Nanny

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 3/9/22

Profile

I’ve been a nanny for the last year and I’ve never loved anything more than I love being a Nanny! I love my nanny kids so much that it hurts my heart to think about the days I won’t watch them anymore. I potty trained one of my current nanny kids, taught him the alphabet and more. My other nanny kiddo is just learning to talk and I have worked very hard with her on her speech/ communication. I’m someone who will help out wherever needed even if it’s not in my job description. I will go above and beyond to take care of your kiddos and your family!

Availability

Monday: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Certifications

• CPR training
• First aid training
• Water-safety certification

Education

N/A

Services

• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets

Rates

Safety

Verified Provider

This provider has completed their background check and meets WeeCare’s standard for caregiving.


Learn more about Background Checks
WeeCare Verified

Background check completed 3/9/22

Background Check

National Criminal Check

Global Watchlist

Sex Offender Search

Contact Kylie

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 3/9/22
Holland, TX 76534
Location is approximate