Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Lakeya R. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Lakeya R.

Nanny Nanny in Killeen, TX

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 15 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 6

Languages English

Provider type Nanny

Profile

My name is Lakeya. I want to tell you a little bit about myself.

I have over 15 years experience in childcare. I’m currently in school for Child Development. I also have experience with multiple kids ranging in ages of newborn to teenager. I have all of the skills and experience that you're looking for and I'm confident that I would be a superstar in this position. It's not just my problem-solving skills or my people skills, which have helped me develop great relationships with parents and children. But I'm also passionate and I'm driven to deliver high-quality work.

I can bring a sense of wonder and curiosity to everyday experiences. I instill a love of learning by making it fun for children. I can easily manage the chaos and mess that often comes with kids. I ensure none of the small but important details of running a household falls between the cracks. I can create a serene, calm environment in a hectic world. I also have a love for doing art and crafts with the children. I'm reliable, my time keeping is excellent and I am very patient. I'm trustworthy, punctual, and creative.
I have a genuine and absolute love for children. I want to work as a nanny because of a love for the job. I love children. I love to invest my time and energy making a real difference in the life of a child. I'm able to work closely with parents and I'm able to work independently without supervision. I'm a good communicator and I'm able to effectively communicate with both the children and the parents. I'm organized, patient, honest, dependable and trustworthy. I am able to relate to the children in my care.

Availability

Monday: 6:00 am - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 6:00 am - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 6:00 am - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 6:00 am - 11:45 pm
Friday: 6:00 am - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 6:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 6:00 am - 11:45 pm

Certifications

• Early childhood education

Services

• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $17 / hr
3 children: $19 / hr
4 children: $21 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$15 - $21 / hr

Contact Lakeya

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Killeen, TX 76543
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.