Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Lauren R. that fits your needs.

LR

Lauren R.

Nanny Nanny in Baton Rouge, LA

Background checked 2/24/2022

Ages 0 months - 4 years

Years experience 2 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Nanny

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 2/24/22

Profile

Hi! I’m Lauren and I also go by Leaux. I am 23 years old. I graduated from SLU in May 2021 with a degree in child development. I currently work at an early education center as a lead teacher to children aged 12mo-18mo. However, I also have experience with infants, twos, preschool, and pre-k! I love helping children reach developmental milestones, and it’s a privilege to be apart of their lives as they grow up. I am also CPR certified.

Availability

Monday: 6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday: 6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday: 6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday: 6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday: 6:00 am - 8:00 pm

Certifications

• CPR training
• Early childhood education
• First aid training

Education

B.S. in Family Consumer Science, concentration in child development

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $14 / hr
2 children: $18 / hr
3 children: $20 / hr
4 children: $22 / hr

Safety

Verified Provider

This provider has completed their background check and meets WeeCare’s standard for caregiving.


Learn more about Background Checks
WeeCare Verified

Background check completed 2/24/22

Background Check

National Criminal Check

Global Watchlist

Sex Offender Search

Hourly rate
$14 - $22 / hr

Contact Lauren

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 2/24/22
Baton Rouge, LA 70811
Location is approximate