Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near No N. that fits your needs.

NN

No N.

Nanny Nanny in Amarillo, TX

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 7 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 4

Languages English

Provider type Nanny

Profile

I have been a babysitter since I was in my early teenage years. I picked up four different kids for two different families each day after school and would drop them off at home, babysit a new born, 2, and 4 year old siblings whenever I was needed. I also took two kids each day to practice golf and baseball aside from normal babysitting hours. I loved getting to spend time with those kids and still to this day touch base with them as they begin their high school journey or college. I have one older brother and know how much it means to me to look back and think of all the fun games and sports we played as children with our babysitter and neighbors who came over to join. Knowing how special those times can be at any young age I strive to give my best effort to be a helping hand and caretaker to those who are needing a sitter. I would consider myself to be very organized, genuine, dependable, and outgoing. I am a recent graduate from Oklahoma State University. I got accepted into optometry school and after a semester there I decided that path may not be for me right now and am looking for full time and or part time employment. Thank you for your consideration.

Availability

Monday: 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday: 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday: 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday: 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Friday: 7:30 am - 11:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am - 8:30 pm

Certifications

• Water-safety certification

Education

Bachelors of Science in Nutritional Sciences with an option in Allied Health (Pre-Optometry)

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Teaching curriculum
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $13 / hr
2 children: $15 / hr
3 children: $21 / hr
4 children: $27 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$13 - $27 / hr

Contact No

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Amarillo, TX 79124
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.