Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Leila H. that fits your needs.

LH

Leila H.

Nanny Nanny in Archer city, TX

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 5

Languages English

Provider type Nanny

Profile

I have childcare experience as a nanny. Let me know what area you are in so I can ensure I can commute. I'm able to care for as many as 5 children. I care for children from newborns to 14 years old. I assist families with childcare Mon - Fri. I can assist with cleaning and household chores, growth and development, house sitting, laundry, meals and meal prep, potty training, and transportation. I am also able to work with pets. I charge a per hour rate based on the number of children I care for. Rates are $20 per hour for one child, $30 per hour for two children, $40 per hour for three children, and $60 per hour for four children.

Availability

Monday: 7:00 am - 7:30 pm
Tuesday: 7:00 am - 7:30 pm
Wednesday: 7:00 am - 7:30 pm
Thursday: 7:00 am - 7:30 pm
Friday: 7:00 am - 7:30 pm

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Transportation
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $20 / hr
2 children: $30 / hr
3 children: $40 / hr
4 children: $60 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$20 - $60 / hr

Contact Leila

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Archer city, TX 76351
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.