Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Lisa E. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Lisa E.

Nanny Nanny in Hamburg, NY

Background checked 3/5/2022

Ages 0 months - 5 years

Years experience 30 years

Availability Tue, Thu

Max children 2

Languages English

Provider type Nanny

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 3/5/22

Profile

I have been a RN for over 30 plus years, live in south-towns, have 2 children both boys they still live at home one going away to college this fall. I enjoy babies and little kids I miss it. I recently decided to take time off from nursing. I am triple vaccinated also flu vaccinated. My availability is only two days a week but I am available more if needed.

Availability

Tuesday: 6:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 6:00 am - 5:00 pm

Certifications

• Certified registered nurse

Education

RN- experience with premies, pediatrics, and geriatrics BLS certified.

Services

• House sitting
• Transportation

Rates

1 child: $25 / hr
2 children: $32 / hr

Safety

Verified Provider

This provider has completed their background check and meets WeeCare’s standard for caregiving.


Learn more about Background Checks
WeeCare Verified

Background check completed 3/5/22

Background Check

National Criminal Check

Global Watchlist

Sex Offender Search

Hourly rate
$25 - $32 / hr

Contact Lisa

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 3/5/22
Hamburg, NY 14075
Location is approximate