Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Lucy M. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Lucy M.

Nanny Nanny in Houston, TX

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 8 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 3

Languages English, Spanish

Provider type Nanny

Profile

Hi my Name is Luz but you can call me Lucy im 26, and I love kids I feel like I’ve always worked with kids I started working at and after school program about 8 years ago then I moved on to a daycare then to a school K-8 where I currently work I love kids not only do they learn from us but we also learn a lot from them! I speak English and Spanish fluently I love arts and crafts and helping with homework or helping them figure it out, I have my own car I am not married or have any kids of my own. I am a big family person and know how important family is.

Availability

Monday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Education

High School Diploma

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• House sitting
• Transportation
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $15 / hr
3 children: $20 / hr
4 children: $25 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$15 - $25 / hr

Contact Lucy

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Houston, TX 77075
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.