Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Madison G. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Madison G.

Nanny Nanny in Bryan, TX

Background checked 3/30/2022

Ages 0 months - 1 year

Years experience 3 years

Availability Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat

Max children 2

Languages English

Provider type Nanny

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 3/30/22

Profile

Working in the food nutrition department has given me the privilege of working with pre-kindergarten students through fourth-grade students. Serving students on the line taught me, patience, and understanding of each individual of their likes and dislikes. Outside of my job I've babysat friends' and families' children over three years. I have three handsome nephews and one beautiful niece of the family. I believe this is a fit role for me coming from someone who's has a big family and who's around children.

Availability

Monday: 7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Tuesday: 7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday: 7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Friday: 7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Saturday: 7:00 am - 3:30 pm

Education

High school diploma

Services

• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• House sitting
• Meals and meal prep

Rates

1 child: $12 / hr
2 children: $18 / hr

Safety

Verified Provider

This provider has completed their background check and meets WeeCare’s standard for caregiving.


Learn more about Background Checks
WeeCare Verified

Background check completed 3/30/22

Background Check

National Criminal Check

Global Watchlist

Sex Offender Search

Hourly rate
$12 - $18 / hr

Contact Madison

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 3/30/22
Bryan, TX 77802
Location is approximate