Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Mariedil C. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Mariedil C.

Nanny Nanny in Garland, TX

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 2 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 3

Languages English, Spanish

Provider type Nanny

Profile

I have two nephews and I enjoy spending time with them. My love for kids, teaching, and care giving began since my two nephews were born. I always was with my sister helping her taking care of the little ones. Since then, my passion by helping families nurture and raise their little ones

Availability

Monday: 5:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 5:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 5:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 5:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Friday: 5:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm

Certifications

• CPR training
• First aid training

Education

I am a Certified Phlebotomist Technician. I am goin to school for Nursing. I am Certified CPR.

Services

• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $18 / hr
2 children: $25 / hr
3 children: $40 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$18 - $40 / hr

Contact Mariedil

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Garland, TX 75040
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.