Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Marina M. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Marina M.

Nanny Nanny in Syracuse, NY

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 6 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 5

Languages English

Provider type Nanny

Profile

My love for kids began when I had my first babysitting job at 14. Ever since then I have pursued jobs with children. I have had 2 full time nanny positions, both with 2 children in the home. I have had responsibilities of picking the children up from school, bringing them to practices, taking care of the little ones at home, cooking meals, cleaning the house and much more. I’m currently enrolled in college trying to obtain my bachelors degree. My major is behavioral health with an emphasis in child and adolescent behaviors. I have a lot of experience with children who have behavioral issues! I also have experience in special needs!

Availability

Monday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Friday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm

Certifications

• CPR training
• First aid training

Services

• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Transportation
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $18 / hr
2 children: $20 / hr
3 children: $22 / hr
4 children: $24 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$18 - $24 / hr

Contact Marina

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Syracuse, NY 13212
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.