Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Maryangela R. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Maryangela R.

Nanny Nanny in Miami, FL

Ages 5 years - 14 years

Availability Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Max children 2

Languages English, Spanish

Provider type Nanny

Profile

I’m looking to start my nanny experience. I’ve been around kids my whole life, I would take care of my little sisters and used to take care of my neighbors kids and occasionally babysit a teenager and her younger siblings. I would make sure they’ve done their homework and I would go over it with them to make sure everything is looking good and if they needed help on it I’d help. I would also cook for them or sometimes just order some food and we’d always try baking all together.

Availability

Monday: 6:30 am - 6:30 pm
Tuesday: 3:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday: 3:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday: 3:30 pm - 11:45 pm
Friday: 6:00 am - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 6:00 am - 11:45 pm

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $16 / hr
2 children: $28 / hr
3 children: $40 / hr
4 children: $55 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$16 - $55 / hr

Contact Maryangela

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Miami, FL 33142
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.