Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Megan K. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Megan K.

Nanny Nanny in Anna, TX

Background checked 1/23/2022

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 15 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Nanny

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 1/23/22

Profile

I’ve been around children since my little cousin was a newborn. I raised him like he was my little brother and have been working with children since! I’ve done stretch n grow, working with different childcare’s teaching children safe practices with fitness and dance. And I’ve worked at Kids R Kids as an lead teacher of my classroom reassuring parents their child will learn to the best of their knowledge. I have a 2 y/o myself and children mean the world to me. I have a fun, goofy yet serious personality with my babies.

Availability

Monday: 4:30 am - 5:30 pm
Tuesday: 4:30 am - 5:30 pm
Wednesday: 4:30 am - 5:30 pm
Thursday: 4:30 am - 5:30 pm
Friday: 4:30 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Certifications

• Certified teacher
• CPR training
• Early childhood education
• First aid training
• Newborn care certification

Education

Child Care Licensing

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $18 / hr
2 children: $19 / hr
3 children: $20 / hr

Safety

Verified Provider

This provider has completed their background check and meets WeeCare’s standard for caregiving.


Learn more about Background Checks
WeeCare Verified

Background check completed 1/23/22

Background Check

National Criminal Check

Global Watchlist

Sex Offender Search

Hourly rate
$18 - $20 / hr

Contact Megan

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 1/23/22
Anna, TX 75409
Location is approximate