Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Meghan C. that fits your needs.

MC

Meghan C.

Nanny Nanny in Yorkshire, NY

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 2 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 5

Languages English

Provider type Nanny

Profile

I am a great canadiate to be your nanny because I absolutely love children and taking care of people. I was a Certified Nursing Assistant for 3 years until the vaccine mandate happened, I have been searching for something similar since. I have been babysitting for families since I was 14 years old, and I also am expecting my first child in July. Looking for some part time or full time nanny work while I prepare for my little one!

Availability

Monday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Friday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm

Certifications

• Certified nursing assistant
• CPR training
• First aid training
• Special needs certification

Services

• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $14 / hr
2 children: $16 / hr
3 children: $18 / hr
4 children: $20 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$14 - $20 / hr

Contact Meghan

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Yorkshire, NY 14042
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.