Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Melissa S. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Melissa S.

Nanny Nanny in Georgetown, TX

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 23 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 5

Languages English

Provider type Nanny

Profile

I've always had a passion for children.
I now have 4 of my own and a grandbaby.
I started babysitting as young as 12.
My first child care position started in 2006 as I was a nanny for a single father of 3 children.
My second nanny position started 2010
When I was a nanny for a local family who owns their a local lawfirm with 6 children.
After having children of my own I was able to work at a couple childcare center's.
My passion for children has grown over my years. I believe every child deserves to have the best care while they are under my supervision. I am very hands on, very social and keeping children occupied while teaching them is a big goal of mine.
I have great references if need be!
Please allow me as a trustworthy, loving and caring nanny help you with your children and extra needs you may have in your household.

Availability

Monday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation

Rates

1 child: $12 / hr
2 children: $15 / hr
3 children: $20 / hr
4 children: $25 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$12 - $25 / hr

Contact Melissa

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Georgetown, TX 78626
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.