Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Mia J. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Mia J.

Nanny Nanny in Palmdale, CA

Background checked 2/26/2022

Ages 1 month - 14 years

Years experience 1 year

Availability Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri

Max children 4

Languages English

Provider type Nanny

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 2/26/22

Profile

I’ve been a nanny to two families and have had the pleasure of babysitting many children. My love for kids, animals , and helping other began in high school. I am very passionate about helping others and most importantly helping families nurture and raise their little ones.

Availability

Monday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Certifications

• Certified nursing assistant
• CPR training
• First aid training

Education

High school diploma and currently in college for nursing.

Services

• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $20 / hr
2 children: $25 / hr
3 children: $35 / hr
4 children: $40 / hr

Safety

Verified Provider

This provider has completed their background check and meets WeeCare’s standard for caregiving.


Learn more about Background Checks
WeeCare Verified

Background check completed 2/26/22

Background Check

National Criminal Check

Global Watchlist

Sex Offender Search

Hourly rate
$20 - $40 / hr

Contact Mia

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 2/26/22
Palmdale, CA 93550
Location is approximate