Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Michelle M. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Michelle M.

Nanny Nanny in Palmdale, CA

Background checked 12/2/2021

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 9 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Nanny

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 12/2/21

Profile

I have a passion for teaching and caring for children of all ages and disabilities. I have 9+ years of caregiving experience to people of all ages. I have a Culinary Arts degree and I am working towards my B.A. in Special Education and Elementary Education. I want to provide the best level of care possible and to help in anyway needed since I love trying to make people's lives easier and stress free.

Availability

Thursday: 6:00 am - 7:30 pm
Friday: 6:00 am - 7:30 pm
Saturday: 6:00 am - 7:30 pm
Sunday: 6:00 am - 7:30 pm

Certifications

• CPR training
• First aid training

Education

On the path to earning my B.A. in Special Education and Elementary Education

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Transportation
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $18 / hr
3 children: $22 / hr
4 children: $26 / hr

Safety

Verified Provider

This provider has completed their background check and meets WeeCare’s standard for caregiving.


Learn more about Background Checks
WeeCare Verified

Background check completed 12/2/21

Background Check

National Criminal Check

Global Watchlist

Sex Offender Search

Hourly rates
$15 - $26 / hr

Contact Michelle

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 12/2/21
Palmdale, CA 93551
Location is approximate