Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Nancy H. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Nancy H.

Nanny Nanny in Charlotte, NC

Background checked 4/2/2022

Ages 2 years - 10 years

Years experience 12 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 3

Languages English, Spanish

Provider type Nanny

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 4/2/22

Profile

I know I don’t have much ‘official’ experience with children. But I have been around them & responsible for them my whole life. I was always held responsible for my older & younger siblings, along with being a primary caretaker of my nephew from ages 2-4. Many of my friends are already starting their families and raising their children & spending time with them is my favorite. I love kids & I love watching them blossom into themselves. I even think I might start taking child development courses here soon. And I know it’s not much, but I am dedicated & driven & I’m willing to continue learning

Availability

Monday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Certifications

• CPR training
• First aid training

Services

• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $18 / hr
3 children: $22 / hr
4 children: $25 / hr

Safety

Verified Provider

This provider has completed their background check and meets WeeCare’s standard for caregiving.


Learn more about Background Checks
WeeCare Verified

Background check completed 4/2/22

Background Check

National Criminal Check

Global Watchlist

Sex Offender Search

Hourly rate
$15 - $25 / hr

Contact Nancy

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 4/2/22
Charlotte, NC 28262
Location is approximate