Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Natalie M. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Natalie M.

Nanny Nanny in Shawnee, KS

Ages 3 months - 10 years

Years experience 8 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Nanny


I'm a nanny in the Shawnee area, bringing 8 years of experience to families who need childcare. I'm able to travel up to 10 miles to provide childcare. I can accommodate up to 3 kiddos. I am able to care for kiddos as young as 3 months old, up to 10 years. I offer childcare to families Monday - Friday. I can help with cleaning and household chores, house sitting, laundry, and transportation. I accept credit card as a form of payment and can also work with pets. My per hour rates are: $21 per hour for one kiddo, $24 per hour for two kiddos, $26 per hour for three kiddos, and $28 per hour for four kiddos. I am trained in CPR and first aid.


Monday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm


• CPR training
• First aid training


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $21 / hr
2 children: $24 / hr
3 children: $26 / hr
4 children: $28 / hr


Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.

Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$21 - $28 / hr

Contact Natalie

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Shawnee, KS 66216
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.