Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Natasha A. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Natasha A.

Nanny Nanny in Richardson, TX

Background checked 3/20/2022

Ages 5 years - 11 years

Years experience 3 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 15

Languages English, Other

Provider type Nanny

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 3/20/22

Profile

I have been working in the childcare field for 3 years where I conducted fun and creative projects to get kids involved. I also made sure the children were being safe towards each other while also making sure they were safe. On top of that I helped resolve conflict, served snack and lunch, and even helped put children down for their nap.

I am a very hardworking, dedicated, patient, and compassionate person who would be absolutely thrilled to be your nanny.

Availability

Monday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Certifications

• CPR training
• First aid training

Education

B.A is psychology

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Transportation
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $27 / hr
2 children: $29 / hr
3 children: $30 / hr
4 children: $33 / hr

Safety

Verified Provider

This provider has completed their background check and meets WeeCare’s standard for caregiving.


Learn more about Background Checks
WeeCare Verified

Background check completed 3/20/22

Background Check

National Criminal Check

Global Watchlist

Sex Offender Search

Hourly rate
$27 - $33 / hr

Contact Natasha

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 3/20/22
Richardson, TX 75082
Location is approximate