Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Natika J. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Natika J.

Nanny Nanny in Dallas, TX

Background checked 3/17/2022

Ages 0 months - 8 years

Years experience 6 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 4

Languages English

Provider type Nanny

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 3/17/22

Profile

I've been a nanny/teacher for over six years and have had the pleasure to be welcomed in dozens of homes. My love for kids, teaching and care giving began in when I graduated from high school and I had my first job in a daycare center. Even at a young age I would be everyone’s go to babysitter when needed. Since I've entered the workforce, I've found my
passion by helping families nurture and raise their little ones.

Availability

Monday: 7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday: 7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday: 7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday: 7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday: 7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday: 7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday: 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Certifications

• Certified teacher
• CPR training
• First aid training
• Newborn care certification
• Water-safety certification

Education

I have my CDA and I’m currently obtaining my Bachelors Degree in Early Childhood Education.

Services

• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $20 / hr
2 children: $20 / hr
3 children: $25 / hr
4 children: $30 / hr

Safety

Verified Provider

This provider has completed their background check and meets WeeCare’s standard for caregiving.


Learn more about Background Checks
WeeCare Verified

Background check completed 3/17/22

Background Check

National Criminal Check

Global Watchlist

Sex Offender Search

Hourly rate
$20 - $30 / hr

Contact Natika

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 3/17/22
Dallas, TX 75238
Location is approximate