Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Pearlie E. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Pearlie E.

Nanny Nanny in Rosharon, TX

Ages 3 years - 14 years

Years experience 2 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 2

Languages English

Provider type Nanny


I'm a nanny in the Rosharon area, bringing 2 years of experience to families who need childcare. I'm able to travel up to 10 miles to provide childcare. I can accommodate up to 2 kiddos. I am able to care for kiddos as young as 3 years, up to 14 years. I offer childcare to families Mon - Fri. I can help with cleaning and household chores, homework help, house sitting, laundry, and transportation. I accept credit cards and am also able to work with pets. My per hour rates are: $15 per hour for one kiddo, $15 per hour for two kiddos, $20 per hour for three kiddos, and $25 per hour for four kiddos.


Monday: 5:30 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 5:30 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 5:30 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 5:30 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 5:30 am - 5:00 pm


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $15 / hr
3 children: $20 / hr
4 children: $25 / hr


Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.

Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$15 - $25 / hr

Contact Pearlie

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Rosharon, TX 77583
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.