Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Perla A. that fits your needs.

PA

Perla A.

Nanny Nanny in Palmdale, CA

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 4 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 3

Languages English, Spanish

Provider type Nanny

Profile

I'm a nanny in Palmdale with 4 years of childcare experience. I'm willing to travel 25 miles to provide childcare services. I can care for up to 3 kids. I can care for kids from newborns to 14 years old. I help families with childcare Mon - Fri. I can provide services related to cleaning and household chores, homework help, house sitting, meals and meal prep, potty training, and transportation. I am also able to work with pets. I charge $20 per hour for one kid, $20 per hour for two kids, $30 per hour for three kids, and $40 per hour for four kids. I'm trained in first aid.

Availability

Monday: 8:00 am - 9:30 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 10:00 pm

Certifications

• First aid training

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Transportation
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $20 / hr
2 children: $20 / hr
3 children: $30 / hr
4 children: $40 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rates
$20 - $40 / hr

Contact Perla

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Palmdale, CA 93552
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.