Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Ramanjit kaur K. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Ramanjit kaur K.

Nanny Nanny in Georgetown, TX

Ages 1 year - 12 years

Years experience 3 years

Availability Mon, Tue, Fri, Sat, Sun

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Nanny

Profile

I'm located in Georgetown, TX and have 3 years of childcare experience as a nanny. I can travel up to 10 miles to care for children. I'm able to care for as many as 3 children. I care for children from 1 year to 12 years. I assist families with childcare Mon, Tue, Fri, Sat, Sun. I can assist with homework help, laundry, and meals and meal prep. I am also able to work with pets. I charge a per hour rate based on the number of children I care for. Rates are $14 per hour for one child, $17 per hour for two children, $18 per hour for three children, and $20 per hour for four children. I'm a certified teacher.

Availability

Monday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Certifications

• Certified teacher

Services

• Homework help
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $14 / hr
2 children: $17 / hr
3 children: $18 / hr
4 children: $20 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$14 - $20 / hr

Contact Ramanjit kaur

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Georgetown, TX 78626
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.