Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Rosemary O. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Rosemary O.

Nanny Nanny in Philadelphia, PA

Background checked 4/5/2022

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 20 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 4

Languages English

Provider type Nanny

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 4/5/22

Profile

As the oldest of 7 children, I have been a caregiver all of my life. I currently care for children in my family. My career has involved caring for children for over 30 years. I love children and have a unique ability to communicate with children of any age. I am currently retired and would love to work with children again. I have excellent references.

Availability

Monday: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 6:30 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Education

BSW Social Work
M.Ed. Education

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Transportation

Rates

1 child: $20 / hr
2 children: $25 / hr
3 children: $30 / hr
4 children: $30 / hr

Safety

Verified Provider

This provider has completed their background check and meets WeeCare’s standard for caregiving.


Learn more about Background Checks
WeeCare Verified

Background check completed 4/5/22

Background Check

National Criminal Check

Global Watchlist

Sex Offender Search

Hourly rate
$20 - $30 / hr

Contact Rosemary

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 4/5/22
Philadelphia, PA 19130
Location is approximate