Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Sharon C. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Sharon C.

Nanny Nanny in Lewisville, TX

Ages 0 months - 10 years

Years experience 20 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 2

Languages English

Provider type Nanny

Profile

I am a mother of 3 grown/successful children (26-33). I was a stay-at-home mom for 14 years and took care of everything for the household. I've lived in the Lewisville/Flower Mound area for 38 years.
I enjoy playing numerous types of games with the children, also reading and helping younger ones with counting, writing, spelling. English/spelling were my favorites.
I can also help them learn to bake/cook simple meals and teach them how to clean up afterwards.
I don't have grandkids as of yet, but hopefully will in the very near future!

Availability

Monday: 7:30 am - 6:30 pm
Tuesday: 7:30 am - 6:30 pm
Wednesday: 7:30 am - 6:30 pm
Thursday: 7:30 am - 6:30 pm
Friday: 7:30 am - 6:30 pm

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $20 / hr
2 children: $24 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$20 - $24 / hr

Contact Sharon

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Lewisville, TX 75067
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.