Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Shonte W. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Shonte W.

Nanny Nanny in Dallas, TX

Background checked 2/18/2022

Ages 0 months - 5 months

Years experience 10 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 1

Languages English

Provider type Nanny

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 2/18/22

Profile

I feel like I will be a great fit because I have experience my son is four years old and he has autism so I have experience with special needs and also I basically grew up taking care of my little sister so I basically know all the things to do to take care of a kid and how to raise them in place to meet is not a job because I love doing it so for me it’s just fun so I feel like I’ll be a great fit

Availability

Monday: 7:00 am - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 7:00 am - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 7:00 am - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 7:00 am - 11:45 pm
Friday: 7:00 am - 11:45 pm

Services

• Accepts credit cards

Rates

1 child: $20 / hr

Safety

Verified Provider

This provider has completed their background check and meets WeeCare’s standard for caregiving.


Learn more about Background Checks
WeeCare Verified

Background check completed 2/18/22

Background Check

National Criminal Check

Global Watchlist

Sex Offender Search

Hourly rate
$20 / hr

Contact Shonte

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 2/18/22
Dallas, TX 75287
Location is approximate