Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Taliyah M. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Taliyah M.

Nanny Nanny in Houston, TX

Ages 0 months - 10 years

Years experience 5 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Nanny

Profile

I myself have 4 younger siblings, so my love for watching children spans from that. My step -mother also is an elementary special education teacher, and before I left for college, she used to take me to school with her to spend time with the children. I am currently a college student-athlete, and am part of a "big brother" type of program, where we take in children who may be sick, and make them a part of our team. We have practices with them, allow them to be on our roster, and take them to do whatever fun activities they love doing.

Availability

Monday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Certifications

• CPR training

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $13 / hr
2 children: $18 / hr
3 children: $20 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$13 - $20 / hr

Contact Taliyah

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Houston, TX 77075
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.