Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Viviana O. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Viviana O.

Nanny Nanny in Angleton, TX

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 3 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 3

Languages English, Spanish

Provider type Nanny

Profile

I've been a nanny for as long as I can remember. I had two very hard working parents growing up so they were hardly ever home, leaving me to care for and practically raise my younger brother. I take care of anything I am asked to do, any expectations will be met and even exceeded if asked of me. I am super patient and love spending time with the little ones.

Availability

Monday: 5:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 5:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 5:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 5:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Friday: 5:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm

Certifications

• Early childhood education

Services

• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Potty training
• Transportation
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $10 / hr
2 children: $20 / hr
3 children: $30 / hr
4 children: $40 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$10 - $40 / hr

Contact Viviana

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Angleton, TX 77515
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.